Our Team

Morris Sabbagh

Morris@ksrny.com | O. 212.417.9217 ext 250 | D. 917.685.0888 

Abraham Kassin

Abraham@ksrny.com | O. 212.417.9217 ext 245 | D. 917.270.3896 

Albert J. Manopla

AManopla@ksrny.com | O. 212.417.9217 ext 249| D. 212.380.8369  

Albert Tawil

ATawil@ksrny.com | O. 212.417.9217 ext 257 | D. 718.930.3967

Abie Dwek

ADwek@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 227 | D. 732.673.3509  

Avi Akiva

AAkiva@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 244 | D. 718.795.6396  

Avi Garma

AGarma@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 256 | D. 347.935.0216  

Bunny Escava

Bunny@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 270 | D. 917.886.7545  

Dan Myers

Dan@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 237| D. 516.313.6782

Daniel Azizi

DAzizi@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 232 | D. 516.359.8228 

David Chera

DChera@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 236 | D. 347.882.3375  

David Dweck

DavidD@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 229 | D. 646.269.1254  

David Green

DGreen@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 254 | D. 516.320.0260  

David Marciano

DavidM@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 226 | D. 917.588.3141

David Sabbagh

DSabbagh@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 235| D. 646.784.7735

Eddy Salameh

ESalameh@ksrny.com | D. 347.839.5031

Elliot Rubin

ERubin@ksrny.com | D. 973.698.2936  

Gary Lowitt

Gary@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 246 | D. 917.842.4777  

Greg Dweck

GDweck@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 274 | D. 917.747.0272 

Harry J. Franco

HFranco@Ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 265| D. 732.850.5425

Isaac Griner

IGriner@ksrny.com | D. 561.289.0634

Isaac R. Setton

ISetton@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 271 | D. 732.272.4902

Isaac Shabot

Ishabot@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 260 | D. 718.757.1562  

Jack Fayer

JFayer@ksrny.com |  D. 917.834.8888

Jack Hanon

JHanon@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 238| D. 917.620.7756

Jack Khaski

JackK@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 225 | D. 917.355.0559  

Jacob Betesh

JBetesh@ksrny.com  | D. 917.538.8151

Jeffrey Znaty

JeffreyZ@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 224 | D. 347.413.4808  

Joe Ades

JAdes@ksrny.com | D. 732.535.1879

John Joseph Rivera

JRivera@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 231 | D. 917.596.8460  

Jordan Raphan

JRaphan@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 248 | D. 516.776.4771  

Justin Kamali

JKamali@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 264  | D. 516.306.2518

Justin Tan

JTan@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 234  

Marc Sitt

MSitt@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 230 | D. 917.757.8863  

Meyer Tawil

MTawil@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 243 | D. 917.693.2190  

Michael Kraiem

MKraiem@ksrny.com |  D. 917.968.7210   

Morris Ades

MAdes@ksrny.com | D. 732.713.7771  

Namiah Jeffrey

Namiah@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 240 | D. 773.418.3163  

Nicholas Wiggins

NWiggins@ksrny.com | D. 518.813.0602   

Ralph Jammal

RJammal@ksrny.com | D. 917.470.0492 

Reuben Hedaya

ReubenH@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 238| D. 917.981.4090  

Richard Bailey

Rbailey@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 228 | D. 917.969.8380  

Ryan Zilberman

RZilberman@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 278 | D. 917.605.3323 

Sholom Kanevsky

SKanevsky@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 223|  D. 917.982.3201

Solomon Sharaby

SSharaby@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 263 | D. 718.986.7149  

Steven Pollan

SPollan@ksrny.com |  O. 212.417.9217 ext 279 | D. 516.375.8988  

Yehonatan Hadar

YHadar@ksrny.com | D. 347.517.8705

Yeshia Berger

Yberger@ksrny.com |  D. 917.626.4268